Deactivate after X Idle Trades
The Deactivate after X Idle Trades safety deactivates the bot after a specified number of minutes has passed since activation or last trade.
Produces no signals

Supported license & Trade types

Supported License
Supported Trade Types
Beginner license
Spot trading
Simple license
Margin trading
Advanced license
Leverage trading

Settings

  • Minutes
    • Number of minutes since the last trade before the bot deactivates itself
Last modified 2yr ago