Deactivate after X Minutes
The Deactivate after X Minutes safety deactivates the bot after a specified number of minutes has passed since activation
Produces no signals

Supported license & Trade types

Supported License
Supported Trade Types
Beginner license
Spot trading
Simple license
Margin trading
Advanced license
Leverage trading

Settings

  • Minutes
    • Number of minutes before the bot deactivates itself.
Last modified 2yr ago