Deactivate After X Trades
The Deactivate After X Trades safety deactivates the bot after a specified number of trades have executed. Simply configure the number of trades the bot is permitted to execute. This safety will block all trade signals that are generated after the user-defined number has been reached
- Allowed trades
- Number of trades before the bot deactivates itself.