Deactivate bot after buy
The Deactivate bot after buy safety will deactivate the bot after a buy order. This safety is useful for any situation where the bot should be disabled immediately after a buy order executes. E.g. When you expect the market to continue rising but aren't quite sure of your exit point and want to manually sell.
This safety has no parameter settings.