Deactivate After Order
Deactivate bots after a specific orders has been completed
The Deactivate After Order extension allows you to deactivate bots automatically after a certain order has been executed and filled. Every bot can be added and any direction can be selected per bot.
- When a Flash Crash, Market Making or Order Bot is deactivated, open orders will be canceled
- This extension will NOT deactivate automatically.
The name of the extensions.
The type of the bot that has been added
The name of the bot that has been added.
The direction of the order after which the bot needs to be deactivated.