Deactivate On Safety
Deactivate your bots after a safety order has been completed
The Deactivate After Safety extension allows you to deactivate trade bots automatically after a certain safety has been triggered.
- Trade bots only
The name of the extensions.
The type of trade bot that has been added
The name of the bot that has been added.
The safety on which the extension should trigger