Deactivate bot after sell
The Deactivate bot after sell safety will deactivate the bot after a sell order. This safety is useful for any situation where the bot should be disabled immediately after a sell order executes. E.g. When you expect the market to continue falling but aren't quite sure of your next entry point and want to manually buy.
Produces no signals

Supported license & Trade types

Supported License
Supported Trade Types
Spot trading
Simple license
Advanced license

Settings

This safety has no configurable parameter settings.
Last modified 2yr ago